2017 Miss Chicago's Outstanding Teen - Maddie Mazzella

To find out how you can become the next Miss Chicago, email Co-Director,

Rachel Johnson at: rachel@misschicago.org

To inquire about Sponsorship or to book an appearance with Miss Chicago, Miss Windy City, or Miss Chicago's Outstanding Teen, email Co-Director,

Lacy Crawford at: lacy@misschicago.org 

New website coming soon

2017 Miss Chicago -

Alexandria Strother

Miss Chicago Scholarship Organization

Follow us on facebook

2017 Miss Chicago - Alexandria strother

2017 Miss Windy city - mariah may

2017 miss chicago's outstanding teen - maddie mazzella